Welcome!

My name is Amanda J, and I am currently a senior English major (with an Ancient Languages minor) at a small town, private university. In less than six months, I will recieve a piece of paper telling the world that I am a grown-up who is qualified to get a job. I believe that life is a learning experience, so I plan on sharing what I learn here. I’ll be talking about everything from literature to exercise, and I hope that my musings will be of use to someone else.

One thought on “Welcome!

  1. I look forward to literary musings — and congrats on receiving that English degree, since you wrote this. 🙂

Leave a Reply

